fbpx

Ireland Event Listings | November Edition

Nov 1 – 3 – Murder One – Crime Writing Festival – Dublin – http://www.murderone.ie/

Nov 1 – 3 – Dun Laoghaire Vinyl Festival – Dublin – https://www.vinylfestival.ie/

Nov 1 – 17 – Tulca Festival of Visual Arts – Galway – https://www.tulca.ie/

Nov 4 – 9 – Gaiety – The Matchmaker – Dublin – https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/the-matchmaker-2/

Nov 6 – dlr Mill Theatre – Madhouse – Dublin – http://www.milltheatre.ie/events/madhouse/

Nov 7 – 11 – Ennis Trad Fest – Clare – http://www.ennistradfest.com/

Nov 7 – 11 – Listowel Food Fair – Kerry – http://www.listowelfoodfair.ie/

Nov 7 – 17 – Cork Film Festivalhttps://corkfilmfest.org/

Nov 9 – 11 – Sneem International Storytelling and Folklore Festival – Kerry – http://www.sneemstorytellingfestival.com/

Nov 9 – 17 – Yarn Storytelling Festival – Wicklow – https://www.mermaidartscentre.ie/whats-on/events/category/yarn-storytelling-festival-bray

Nov 10 – 16 – Bord Gais – Cinderella – Dublin – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/artist/irish-national-opera-cinderella-la-cenerentola

Nov 12 – Dec 15 – Silicon Synapse VR Exhibition – Carnegie Library, Swords – Dublin – http://siliconsynapse.net/

Nov 13 – 16 – Gaiety – Swan Lake – Dublin – https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/swan-lake/

Nov 13 – 24 – IFI French Film Festival – Dublin – https://ifi.ie/

Nov 14 – 17 – National Circus Festival – Kerry – http://www.circusfestival.ie/

Nov 14 – 17 – Dublin Book Festival – http://www.dublinbookfestival.com/

Nov 15 – 17 – 3Arena – Marvel Universe LIVE! – Dublin – https://3arena.ie/artist/marvel-universe-live/2606

Nov 15 – Jan 18 – Gate Theatre – A Christmas Carol – Dublin https://www.gatetheatre.ie/production/a-christmas-carol/

Nov 19 – 23 – Bord Gais – 9 to 5 The Musical – Dublin – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/index.php/artist/9-to-5-the-musical

Nov 21 – 23 – Pavilion Theatre – Class – Dublin – https://www.paviliontheatre.ie/events/view/class

Nov 21 – Dec 1 – Dublin Art Book Fair – http://www.templebargallery.com/gallery/exhibition/dublin-art-book-fair-art-architecture

Nov 21 – Jan 5 – Wexford Winterland –  https://wexfordwinterland.com/

Nov 23 – Iffy Film Festival – Dublin – https://iffy.ie/

Nov 21 – 24 – Jonathan Swift Festival – Dublin – https://jonathanswiftfestival.ie/

Nov 21 – Jan 24 – Abbey Theatre – Drama at Inish – Dublin – https://www.abbeytheatre.ie/whats-on/drama-at-inish/

Nov 22 – 24 – Waterford Film Festival – https://www.waterfordfilmfestival.net/

Nov 23 – Dec 23 – Winterval – Waterford – http://winterval.ie/

Nov 24 – Jan 5 – Gaiety Panto – Aladdin – Dublin – https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/aladdin-gaiety-theatre-panto-2019-2020/

Nov 28 – Dec 1 – Armagh Georgian Festivalhttps://visitarmagh.com/festivals/georgian-day/

Nov 28 – Dec 1 – Taste of Dublin: Festival – https://dublin.tastefestivals.com

Nov 30 – Mar 22 – National Gallery Exhibition – Moment in Time: A Legacy of Photographs | Works from the Bank of America Collection – Dublin – https://www.nationalgallery.ie/art-and-artists/exhibitions/moment-time-legacy-photographs-works-bank-america-collection

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.