fbpx

Ireland Event Listings | March Edition

Ongoing – National Museum of Ireland – Irish Wars 1919 – 1923 Exhibition – Dublin – https://www.museum.ie/Decorative-Arts-History/Exhibitions/Current-Exhibitions/Irish-Wars-1919-–-1923

Jan 27 – Mar 14 – Gaiety Theatre – The Lieutenant of Inishmore – Dublin – https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/the-lieutenant-of-inishmore/

Feb 26 – Mar 8 – Virgin Media Dublin International Film Festival – https://www.diff.ie/

Mar 3 – BGE Theatre – Dublin – An Evening with Whitney | The Whitney Houston Hologram Tour – Dublin – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/artist/an-evening-with-whitney-the-whitney-houston-hologram-tour

Mar 4 – 8 – Cork French Film Festivalhttps://www.corkfrenchfilmfestival.com

Mar 5 – 7 – Olympia Theatre – Keith Barry – Insanity – Dublin – https://www.olympia.ie/whats-on/keith-barry-insanity

Mar 5 – 8 – Finding a Voice – Tipperary – https://www.facebook.com/findingavoiceclonmel

Mar 6 – 8 – Ennis Book Club Festival – Clare – http://ennisbookclubfestival.com/

Mar 6 – 17 – Home of Saint Patrick – Armagh – https://visitarmagh.com/festivals/st-patricks

Mar 6 – May 4 – Crawford Art Gallery – In Transit Exhibition – Cork – https://crawfordartgallery.ie/in-transit-6-march/

Mar 7 – 8 – Wild Atlantic Women – Galway – https://galway2020.ie/en/projects/wild-atlantic-women/

Mar 12 – 17 – Kilkenny Tradfesthttps://kilkennytradfest.com/

Mar 13 – 15 – Country to Country – Dublin – https://c2c-countrytocountry.com/dublin/line-up

Mar 13 – 17 – St Patrick’s Festival – Dublin – https://www.stpatricksfestival.ie

Mar 21 – 22 – Hindsight – Meath – http://hinterland.ie/

Mar 22 – 28 – Bord Gais Energy Theatre – Irish National Opera: Carmen – Dublin – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/artist/irish-national-opera-carmen

Mar 24 – 28 – Cork International Poetry Festivalhttp://corkpoetryfest.net/

Mar 24 – 28 – Gaiety Theatre – Marina Carr’s The Mai – Dublin – https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/the-mai

Mar 26 – 29 – Mountains to Sea dlr Book Festival – Dublin – http://mountainstosea.ie

Mar 26 – 29 – East Asia Film Festival Ireland – Dublin – https://ifi.ie/eaffi-2020

Mar 27 – dlr Mill Theatre – Crowman – Dublin – http://www.milltheatre.ie/events/crowman/

Mar 27 – 29 – Wander Wild Festival – Kerry – https://wanderwildfestival.com

Mar 29 – BGE Theatre – Blade Runner Live – Dublin – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/index.php/artist/blade-runner-live

Mar 30 – Apr 4 – Gaiety Theatre – The Mousetrap – Dublin – https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/the-mousetrap/km@masonry.ie

Mar 30 – May 16 – Abbey Theatre – Brian Friel’s Faith Healer (with Aidan Gillen) – Dublin – https://www.abbeytheatre.ie/whats-on/faith-healer/

Mar 31 – Apr 4 – Olympia Theatre – Gift Grub 2020 featuring Mario Rosenstock – Dublin – https://www.olympia.ie/whats-on/gift-grub-2020-featuring-mario-rosenstock/

Apr 1 – 9 – Belfast Film Festivalhttps://belfastfilmfestival.org/

Apr 3 – 5 – Franco-Irish Literary Festival – Dublin – http://www.francoirishliteraryfestival.com

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.