fbpx

Ireland Event Listings | January Edition

Dec 27 – Mar 14 – Keith Barry Insanity Tour – https://www.keithbarry.com/tours/insanity

January – First Fortnight Festival – https://www.firstfortnight.ie/events

Jan 3 – 5 – The Sugar Club – The Blindboy Podcast – Dublin – https://www.thesugarclub.com/

Jan 3 – 26 – Out to Lunch Festival – Belfast – https://cqaf.com/

Jan 8 – 12 – Dublin Bowie Festival – http://www.dublinbowiefestival.ie/

Jan 10 – Feb 1 – Bord Gais – The Sound of Music – Dublin – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/artist/the-sound-of-music2

Jan 16 – 20 – Shannonside Winter Music Weekend – Clare – http://www.wmw.ie/

Jan 17 – 19 – Midwinter Festival Beethoven – Galway – http://musicforgalway.ie/events/category/midwinter-festival-beethoven/list/

Jan 18 – Feb 6 – Grand Opera House, Belfast – Mamma Mia! – https://www.goh.co.uk/whats-on/mammamia/

Jan 19 – Abbey Theatre – 24 Hour Plays – Dublin – https://www.abbeytheatre.ie/whats-on/24-hour-plays-dublin/

Jan 21 – 25 – Silk Road Film Festival – Dublin – http://silkroadfilmfestival.com/

Jan 22 – IFI – Tommaso + Abel Ferrara Q&A – Dublin – https://ifi.ie/tommaso

Jan 22 – 26 – Tradfest – Dublin – https://tradfest.ie/

Jan 23 – 24 – Watergate Theatre – Three Hail Mary’s – Kilkenny – https://watergatetheatre.ie/watergate_events/three-hail-marys-2/

Jan 25 – Astrofest 2020 – Galway – http://www.galwayastronomyclub.ie/event/astrofest-2020/

Jan 26 – Dublin Smartphone Film Festival – https://www.dublinsmartphonefilmfestival.com/

Jan 26 – Feb 9 – Imbolc Festival – Derry – https://t.co/LcE2ZOSEdR?amp=1

Jan 27 – Mar 14 – Gaiety Theatre – The Lieutenant of Inishmore – Dublin – https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/the-lieutenant-of-inishmore/

Jan 28 – 3Arena – Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour – Dublin – https://3arena.ie/artist/strictly-come-dancing-the-live-tour/2865

Jan 28 – Feb 1 – Mermaid Arts Centre – Bray One Act Drama Festivalhttps://www.mermaidartscentre.ie/whats-on/events/bray-one-act-drama-festival-1

Jan 30 – Feb 1 – Olympia Theatre – Pat Shortt – Hey! – Dublin – https://www.olympia.ie/whats-on/pat-shortt-hey/

Now until April – National Museum: Ireland in Focus Exhibition – Dublin –  http://www.museum.ie/Decorative-Arts-History/Exhibitions/Current-Exhibitions/Ireland-in-Focus-Photographing-the-1950s-(1)

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.