Ireland Event Listings | May Edition

May 1 – 31Festival of Prosecco – Cork  – https://www.themetropolehotel.ie/Festival-Of-Prosecco-2019.html

May 1 – 19Dublin Dance Festivalhttps://www.dublindancefestival.ie/

May 2 – 6 – City of Derry Jazz & Big Band Festival – https://cityofderryjazzfestival.com/

May 3 – 5Bray Jazz Festival – Wicklow – https://www.brayjazz.com/

May 3 – 5 – Connemara Mussel Festival – Galway – https://connemaramusselfestival.com/

May 3 – 11 – Galway Theatre Festival – http://galwaytheatrefestival.com/ 

May 6 – 11 – Smock Alley – Writers in the Stars – https://smockalley.com/writers-in-the-stars/

May 6 – 19International Dublin Gay Theatre Festivalhttp://www.gaytheatre.ie/

May 7 – 11 – Gaiety Theatre – The Comedy About a Bank Robbery – https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/the-comedy-about-a-bank-robbery/

May 8 – 18 – Bord Gais Energy Theatre – Rupaul’s Drag Race: Werq the World – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/index.php/artist/rupauls-drag-race-werq-the-world

May 9 – 11 – Bord Gais Energy Theatre – Showstopper! The Improvised Musical – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/artist/showstopper-the-improvised-musical

May 9 – 11 – Olympia Theatre – 3 Hail Mary’s – http://www.olympia.ie/whats-on/3-hail-marys-by-tommy-marren/

May 10 – 11 – Race and Taste Festival – Cork – https://www.corkracecourse.ie/event/friday-10th-saturday-11th-may-race-taste-festival/

May 10 – 12Apple Blossom Festival – Armagh – https://visitarmagh.com/festivals/appleblossom/

May 10 – 12 – Citywest Hotel, Dublin – Disney on Ice – https://www.citywesthotel.com/meetings-and-events/disney-on-ice

May 13 – 18 – Gaiety Theatre – Avenue Q – https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/avenue-q/

May 11 – 12 – Wellfest – Royal Hospital Kilmainham, Dublin – https://wellfest.ie/festival/

May 14 – Dublin 3Arena – Gods of Rap – https://3arena.ie/artist/gods-of-rap/2626

May 17  – 19 – Gospel Rising Musical Festival – Dublin – http://gospelrising.com/

May 17 – 26 – International Literature Festival Dublin – http://ilfdublin.com/

May 21 – 25 – Gaiety Theatre – The Magic Flute – https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/the-magic-flute/

May 21 – June 1 – Bord Gais Energy Theatre – The King and I – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/index.php/artist/the-king-and-i

May 22 – Dublin 3Arena – Mariah Carey – https://3arena.ie/artist/mariah-carey/2636

May 23 – Dublin 3Arena – Walking on Cars – https://3arena.ie/artist/walking-on-cars/2598

May 22 – 26Fastnet Film Festival – Cork – http://www.fastnetfilmfestival.com/

May 24 – Croke Park – Spice Girls – https://crokepark.ie/spice-girls

May 24 – 26 – Galway Early Music Festival – http://galwayearlymusic.com/festival-events/

May 24 – 26 – Life Festival – Mullingar – https://www.life-festival.com/

May 25 – Ward Park – Down – Snow Patrol – https://www.ticketmaster.ie/snow-patrol-ward-park-northern-ireland-bangor-tickets/venueartist/461037/903408

May 25 – June 8 – Abbey Theatre – City Songhttps://www.abbeytheatre.ie/whats-on/citysong/

May 28 – June 1 – Gaiety Theatre – Amelie: The Musicalhttps://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/amelie-the-musical/

May 29 – June 2 – Listowel Writers Week – Kerry – https://writersweek.ie/

May 30 – June 2 – Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival – Donegal – https://www.rorygallagherfestival.com/

May 31 – June 2St Anne’s Park Concerts – Dublin – https://www.ticketmaster.ie/st-annes-park-tickets-dublin/venue/199894

May 31 – June 2Dun Laoghaire Pier Open Concerts – Dublin – https://mcd.ie/3-open-air-summer-concerts-announced-for-dun-laoghaire-pier-on-june-bank-holiday/

May 31 – June 2 – Vantastival – Louth – https://www.vantastival.com/

Jun 1 – Mermaid Arts Centre – Cotton Fingers – https://www.mermaidartscentre.ie/whats-on/events/cotton-fingers

June 1 – 3 – Forbidden Fruit – Dublin – https://www.forbiddenfruit.ie/

Comments are closed.