fbpx

Ireland Event Listings | June Edition

June 3 – 8 – Bord Gais Energy Theatre – The Girl on the Train – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/index.php/artist/the-girl-on-the-train

June 4 – 8 – Gaiety Theatre – The Turn of the Screwhttps://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/turn-of-the-screw/

June 4 – 9 – Carlow Arts Festivalhttps://carlowartsfestival.com/

June 6 – August 3 – Gate Theatre – The Snapper – https://www.gatetheatre.ie/production/the-snapper-2019/

June 6 – 7 – 3Arena – Michael Buble – https://3arena.ie/artist/an-evening-with-michael-buble/2578

June 6 – 30 – Belfast Photo Festival – http://belfastphotofestival.com/

June 7 – 9 – Westport Folk and Bluegrass Festival – Mayo – http://www.westportfolkbluegrass.com/

June 7 – 9 – Seafest – Cork – https://www.seafest.ie/en/

June 7 – 22 – Malahide Castle Gigs – Dublin

June 8 – 30 – Irish Film Institute – Dark Skies: Man Vs Machine Season – https://ifi.ie/dark-skies-2019

June 11 – September 7 – Gaiety Theatre – Riverdance 2019https://www.gaietytheatre.ie/events/riverdance-2019/

June 11 – 16 – Bloomsdayhttp://www.bloomsdayfestival.ie/

June 12 – 16 – Belfast Doc Festhttps://belfastfilmfestival.org/doc-fest-ireland

June 12 – 28 – Belsonic – Belfast – http://www.belsonic.com/

June 13 – 16 – Taste of Dublin 2019 – https://dublin.tastefestivals.com/

June 13 – 23 – Cork Midsummer Festival – http://www.corkmidsummer.com/

June 13 – 16 – Dalkey Book Festival – http://www.dalkeybookfestival.org/

June 13 – 23 – dlr Mill Theatre – The Twits – http://www.milltheatre.ie/events/the-twits/

June 14 – August 3 – Abbey Theatre – The Unimaginable Sisters – https://www.abbeytheatre.ie/whats-on/the-unmanageable-sisters/

June 14 – 16 – Woollinn Festival – Dublin – http://woollinn.com/

June 17 – 18 – Olympia Theatre – Gladys Knight – https://www.olympia.ie/whats-on/gladys-knight/

June 18 – 22 – Bord Gais Energy Theatre – Fame the Musical – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/index.php/artist/fame-the-musical

June 20 – 30 – Dublin LGBTQ Pride – http://dublinpride.ie/

June 20 – 26 – Irish Independent Park Gigs – Cork

June 21 – 23 – Sea Sessions – Donegal – https://seasessions.com/

June 21 – 23 – Stoneybatter Festival – Dublin – https://www.stoneybatterfestival.ie/

June 21 – 23 – The Band Festival – Donegal – https://www.thebandfestival.com/

June 21 – 23 – Body and Soul – Westmeath – http://bodyandsoul.ie/

June 22 – Shandon Street Festival & Food Fair – Cork – https://purecork.ie/whats-on/shandon-street-festival-food-fair-6

June 22 – 23 – Bia Lover Festival of Food – Galway – https://www.bialover.ie/

June 24 – 29 – Bord Gais Energy Theatre – Dirty Dancing – https://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/index.php/artist/dirty-dancing1

June 26 – 27 – dlr Mill Theatre – Brothers of the Brush – http://www.milltheatre.ie/events/brothers-of-the-brush/

June 28 – 30 – Kaleidoscope Festival – Wicklow – https://www.kaleidoscopefestival.ie/

June 28 – 30 – Irish International Acapella Festival – Dublin – https://www.irishacappella.com/

July 1 – 7 – Trinity Summer Series – Dublin

July 3 -6 – Olympia Theatre – Tom Gates Live – https://olympia.ie/whats-on/tom-gates-live/

Featured Image Credit – Edward Cooke

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.